St. Louis Board of Directors

July 1st 2013-2014

Officers

President


Kevin-Guss 

Kevin Guss
The Warren Group
14567 North Outer 40, Suite 125
Chesterfield, MO 63017-5772
314-651-7134
kguss@twgins.com 


President Elect/
HUPAC Chair


Ted-Picture 


Ted Ruzicka
Ruzicka Group Services
11469 Olive Boulevard Suite 213
St. Louis, MO 63141
314-495-5094
ted@ruzickags.com  


1st Vice President/
Membership Chair

 

Susan Carpenter
MFP Employee Benefits & HR Services
201 S. Central Ave. Suite 311
Clayton, MO 63105
636-449-7705
scarpenter@midfp.com

2nd Vice President/
Awards Chair

 


 Susan Sanders
J.W. Terrill
825 Maryville Centre Dr.
Chesterfield, MO 63017
314-594-2532

Treasurer

Greg-Brockmeier 


 Greg Brockmeier
Brokerage Unlimited LLC
11433 Olde Cabin Road, Third Floor
PO Box 419006
St. Louis, MO 63141
314-478-3347
gbrockmeier@brokerageunlimited.com

Secretary/
Nominations


 


Tyson Funk
Aflac Missouri East
16024 Manchester Road Suite 200
Ellisville, MO 63011
618-521-6471
Tyson_funk@us.aflac.com  


Immediate Past President


Kevin-Conley


Kevin Conley
Bremer Conley Insurance
8000 Bonhomme Ave
Ste 213
St. Louis MO  63105
314-725-2700
kevin@bremerconley.com


Committee Chairs

(non-voting positions)

Director/
State Board Liaison


 


Paul Saiter
MRCT Smart Benefits
230 S. Bemiston Suite 900
Clayton, MO 63105
314-727-5522
psaiter@yahoo.com  


Director/
Media Relations Chair


Bill Hill Profile Picture 


 Bill Hill
Visor Benefits
12015 Manchester Road, Suite 50
St. Louis, MO 63131
314-703-2214
billh@visorbenefits.com


Executive Director
(ex-officio)


Dave-Drennan 


Dave Drennan
1954 Sumter Ridge Court
Chesterfield, MO 63107
314-712-6565
slahuoffice@aol.com