Springfield Board of Directors

July 1st 2013-2014

Officers

President

Roy-Kern

Roy Kern
Kern Insurance Services, LLC
3015 South Fort Avenue, Suite B
Springfield MO 65807
(417) 882-2777
gr8ins@msn.com 

Past President

Leslie-Peck

Leslie Peck
Peck’s Insurance and Financial Services
3861 Jefferson
Springfield, MO 65807
lpeck@pecksinsuranceandfinancial.com

President Elect

Simone-Hite

Simone Hite
Independent Aflac Agent
442 S. Prince Lane
Springfield, MO 65806
simone_hite@us.aflac.com

Secretary

Lynn Pyle
Delta Dental of MO
3117 South Pickwick Place
Springfield, MO 65605
lynn.pyle@ddpmo.org

Treasurer

Bill-Baker

Bill Baker
Independent Insurance Agent
513 West College
Aurora, MO 65605
wmbaker@centurytel.net

Committee Chairs

(non-voting positions)

Education Chair

Sam-Drysdale Profile Picture

Sam Drysdale
Coventry Health Care
4520 S. National
Springfield, MO 665810
shdrysdale@cvty.com

Legislative Chair

Andrea-Croley

Andrea Croley
Croley Insurance & Financial
PO Box A GS
Springfield, MO 65808
(417) 881-3520
acroley@croleyinsurance.com

Membership Chair

Danette-Burch

Danette Burch
Coventry One Health Care
4520 S. National
Springfield, MO 65810
(417) 829-0509
dsburch@cvty.com

Media Chair

John-Osborn

John Osborn
Osborn & Associates
1525 E Republic Rd A100
Springfield MO 65804
800-647-0724
john@osbornassoc.com

Professional Development

Frank-Noto

Frank Noto
Humana MarketPoint
909 E. Montclair, Suite 108
Springfield MO 65807
(417) 343-6619
fnoto@humana.com

HUPAC Chair

Roy-Kern

Roy Kern
Kern Insurance Services
3015 S. Fort Avenue
Suite B
Springfield, MO 65807
(417) 882-2777
gr8ins@msn.com

Awards Chair

Sam-Drysdale

Sam Drysdale
Coventry Health Care
4520 S. National Avenue
Springfield, MO 65810
(417) 836-0463
shdrysdale@cvty.com

Executive Director

Jean-Harmison

Jean Harmison
Club Management Services
1717 E. Republic Rd Suite A
Springfield, MO 65804
417-886-8606
jean@clubmanagementservices.com

MOAHU Regional Director

charlotte-horsman

Charlotte Horsman
CH Employee Benefit Advisor
3046 S. Delware, SteA
Springfield MO 65804
(417) 889-1546 x23
chorsman.cheba@att.net